透氣高品質

AAMI Level 3 PE
隔離服

通過:AAMI Level 3標準

產品 ID: IL 0023LBTU

  • 100%聚乙烯隔離服
  • 隔離衣上的拇指環可防止袖子滑落
  • 高水平的液體保護

產品資訊

  • 材質:100%聚乙烯
  • 面料重量:23gsm
  • 款號:IL 0023LBTU
  • 顏色:淺藍色
  • 尺碼:單一尺寸
  • 包裝:1個/ PE袋,250個/箱(63x31x37厘米)
  • 毛重:13.3公斤

PP + PE 還是SMS?

產品材質的選擇: PP+PE or SMS

塗有聚乙烯的聚丙烯材料是一種具有高防水性能的材料,當您處理有潛在傳染性的血液和其他液體時,它是你理想的選擇。 此外,這種材料重量輕且透氣,這就是為什麼它在醫院工作服製造中被廣泛使用的原因。 同時也具有抗菌作用,它可以全方位保護您!

SMS代表「紡粘—熔噴—紡粘」材料。 這是一種具有高防水能力的無紡布。 而且,SMS材料比其他材料類型更輕巧,因此用它製成的隔離衣可以幫助減少長時間輪班期間的疲勞。 

關於AAMI Level 3 PE醫療隔離衣

這款輕巧的多層AAMI Level 3 PE黃色隔離服由柔軟透氣的SMMS材料製成,可最大程度地提高舒適度,並且有多種尺寸可供選擇。

2004年,FDA認可了美國國家標準協會和醫療儀器促進協會(ANSI/AAMI)PB70:2003的標準,該標準描述了用於衛生保健設施的防護服和其他防護服的屏障保護等級,並規定了驗證和確認防護服提供新定義的保護等級所需的測試方法和性能結果。

  • Level 1:風險極低,用於基本護理、標準隔離、探視者遮蓋服或標準醫療單位等。
  • Level 2:低風險,在抽血、縫合、重症監護室(ICU)或病理實驗室中使用。
  • Level 3:中度風險,例如在動脈抽血、插入靜脈注射管、急診室或創傷病例中使用。
  • Level 4:高風險,用於例如長時間、液體密集的手術、手術中需要抵抗病原體或懷疑有傳染病時(非空氣傳播)。

(資訊來源: USA FDA)

無論產品如何命名(隔離衣,手術衣或防護衣),在選擇防護服裝時,都應根據上述風險等級查找用途相符並具有所需防護等級的產品。產品名稱並未有固定的標準說法。

自2020年起 COVID-19延燒的起,醫生在進行醫學評估、快速診斷測試和安全檢查期間皆必須穿上防護服。選擇個人防護服時,安全適用性和耐穿性是最重要的考量因素。

無論是隔離衣(Isolation Gown)或防護衣(Coverall),在符合標準法規的狀況下,通常做為在醫療部門的標準配備,以防止微生物和細菌在隔離設施中傳播。

一般的醫療工作服能提供的安全效果雖已用較一般服裝的耐汙耐髒性較高的材質製作,但面對新冠病毒或變種病毒肆虐的時代,安全性仍效果有限。隔離衣專門設計用於防止正面受到污染,從頸部覆蓋到膝蓋 ,並將開口設計於背面,以提高行動的舒適度、透氣度及方便性。穿著隔離衣時,須確保腰部繫帶有緊密的綁好。

防護衣則是根據身型進行客製化,並讓穿著者的全身皆能加以覆蓋,也可以設計成覆蓋完整的腳部。防護衣的全身性,使服裝不僅可以保護您的身體,還可以保護您所穿的衣服免受周圍環境影響。雙向地,這些醫療個人防護設備(PPE)也可以確實保護您的工作站免受傳染。

防護衣因專為保護全身而設計,近期非常適合用於接觸、診斷或治療 COVID-19 傳染患者的一線醫生。須注意防護衣的接頭和開關閉合至關重要,它們的緊密度能大幅增強您的安全性。而Medtecs能幫你照顧好這一切!

有貼條的隔離衣(w/ tape)相較於無貼條的隔離衣(w/o tape),因開合處能更緊密的貼合,可以提供更多的保護力,以防液體洩漏。

CoverU隔離衣可以在的正常的環境下儲存,並在乾燥、清潔、防塵的條件下存放在原始紙箱中。可以將未污染的CoverU隔離衣焚燒或掩埋在受控的垃圾填埋場中,而又不損害環境。受污染的服裝的處置需受當地法律國家/地區的管理。

如果您有相關產品需求,可隨時與我們的服務團隊聯繫,以取得更多資訊喔!

Scroll to Top

High Class Waterproof Breathable

AAMI Level 3 PE Gown

Passed AAMI Level 3 Standard

Product ID: IL 0023LBTU

  • 100 Polyethylene Isolation Gown
  • Convenient thumb loop on gown prevents sleeve slides up
  • High-level fluid protection

Shop Now

AAMI Level 3 Isolation Gown Info

  • Material: 100% Polyethylene
  • Fabric weight: 23 gsm
  • Style: IL 0023LBTU
  • Color: Light Blue
  • Size: Free size
  • Packing: 1pc/PE bag, 250pcs/ carton (63x31x37 cm)
  • G.W.: 13.3 KGS

PP + PE or SMS?

Choose the material type: PP+PE or SMS

Polyethylene Coated Polypropylene is a material used for its high waterproof abilities and is a perfect choice when you’re dealing with potentially infectious blood and other liquids. Furthermore, this material type is lightweight and breathable which is why it’s widely used in hospital gown manufacturing. Being anti-bacterial as well, it can protect you on all fronts!

SMS stands for Spunbond-Meltblown-Spunbond material. It’s a non-woven fabric that has high waterproof abilities. Also, SMS material is more lightweight than other material types, so gowns made from it can help reduce fatigue during long hospital shifts. Another benefit of SMS is its high capacity when it comes to preventing lint generation, making it fully hypoallergenic as well.

AAMI Medical Gown Product FAQ

Level 3 PE GOWN Product Description

Medium-level protection is intended for a variety of surgical procedures where there’s a moderate to larger fluid penetration risk, usually due to blood spatters. This means that you can use these surgical gowns in ER, trauma, ICU, critical care units, burn units, and similar. All gowns classified as AAMI level 3 gowns have passed two tests proving their barrier protection performance – one is the ability of the material to withstand pressure, and the other is the impact of liquids on the gown’s surface.

Medical Gown Standards

In 2004, the FDA recognized the consensus standard American National Standards Institute/Association of the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (ANSI/AAMI) PB70:2003, “Liquid barrier performance and classification of protective apparel and drapes intended for use in health care facilities.” New terminology in the standard describes the barrier protection levels of gowns and other protective apparel intended for use in health care facilities and specifies test methods and performance results necessary to verify and validate that the gown provides the newly defined levels of protection:

Level 1: Minimal risk, to be used, for example, during basic care, standard isolation, a cover gown for visitors, or in a standard medical unit
Level 2: Low risk, to be used, for example, during the blood draw, suturing, in the Intensive Care Unit (ICU), or a pathology lab
Level 3: Moderate risk, to be used, for example, during the arterial blood draw, inserting an intravenous (IV) line, in the Emergency Room, or for trauma cases
Level 4: High risk, to be used, for example, during long, fluid intense procedures, surgery, when pathogen resistance is needed or infectious diseases are suspected (non-airborne)

Regardless of how the product is named (that is, isolation gown, procedure gown, or cover gown), when choosing gowns, look for product labeling that describes an intended use with the desired level of protection based on the above risk levels. Product names are not standardized.

What is the main differences between isolation gown and coverall?

During the current COVID-19 era, medical practitioners put on protective attires during the medical assessment, prompt diagnostic tests, and safety screening. Selecting the applicable and quality of personal protective clothing is a significant move.

Isolation gown & coverall are typically worn in the medical sector as effective protective apparel to prevent microbes and germs from spreading in quarantine facilities. 

Medical gowns offer limited coverage where the mid-calf and your back are left open. Gowns are tailored to stop any contamination on the front side only and covers from neck to knee—the backside openings aid in enhancing your comfort. Abdomen ties are added features in your attire and should be tied well to avoid additional hazards.

Coveralls are customized to provide full-body coverage, with some covering even your feet. The attire protects not only your body but also the clothes you are wearing from surrounding exposures. Moreover, these coveralls protect your workstation from contagions.

Coveralls are tailored to protect the whole body, making them ideal for frontline medical practitioners who receive patients with transmissible microbes like COVID-19. Moreover, coveralls joints and closures are vital as they enhance your attire effectiveness and toughness.

Tape gowns VS Non-tape gowns

The tape around the suite could provide more protection from Resistant fluid leaks. Provides users with more protection.

If you have any request for products, please feel free to contact our service team to get more information.

Storage and Disposal of Isolation Gown

CoverU gowns can be stored under normal ambient storage conditions, dry and clean, dust-protected, in the original cardboard box.  Uncontaminated CoverU gonscan be incinerated or buried in controlled landfills without harming the environment. Disposal of contaminated garments is regulated by country of local laws.

Scroll to Top